Voted Best Flower Shop in Cheatham County 2023
101 Stratton Boulevard Ashland City, TN 37015
LOCAL: (615) 804-3548
Shop
Order within 9 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
As You Wish Floral Designs by Kimberly McCord
Local Ashland City, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2023
Name: Randy C

State/Province:TN

We received a large, beautiful fall arrangement from As You Wish a month ago. We were so impressed that when I needed to order flowers, I ordered from them. I'd ordered a dozen red roses and when they arrived, the roses were so large and fresh and the arrangement was exceptional! The purple dried flowers and the variety of greenery they used were perfect with the red roses! We will always order from As You Wish from now on!
Date: Jun 06, 2023
Name: Cathryn H

State/Province:AB

Recipient was delighted!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Dianne W

State/Province:TN

I received a floral bouquet from As You Wish Floral Designs. It was absolutely beautiful. The use of a variety of flowers and colors made it stunning. Love the different flowers which were used which made it unique. Received many compliments on the arrangement. Definitely recommend.
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Dianne W

State/Province:TN

I received a floral bouquet from As You Wish Floral Designs. It was absolutely beautiful. The use of a variety of flowers and colors made it stunning. Love the different flowers which were used which made it unique. Received many compliments on the arrangement. Definitely recommend.
Date: May 12, 2023
Name: Lisa F

State/Province:TN

As You Wish prepared floral designs for my fiancés funeral. They were absolutely amazing! The care and quality that went into the 3 designs purchased were top notch! I appreciate such love and attention to detail that went into the arrangements.
Date: Apr 18, 2023
Name: Amber L

State/Province:MS

Amazing arrangement! And great customer service! Ordering again!
Kim's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2023, 11:52 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 08, 2023
Name: Renee C

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was stunning and service prompt and professional.
Kim's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2023, 7:35 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 16, 2023
Name: Denise H

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement sent to me on my birthday! Flowers are so colorful and blooms are big and gorgeous!
Kim's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2023, 4:37 pm

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it. Happy Birthday!
Date: Feb 21, 2023
Name: Jocelyn H

State/Province:TN

Kim is awesome in her designs. I will always user As You Wish for my delivery needs in my hometown of Ashland City!!
Kim 's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2023, 6:52 am

Thank you so much for your review. I truly appreciate you!
Date: Feb 14, 2023
Name: Karen H

State/Province:TN

I had a last minute Valentines Order and Kim was phenomenal! She delivered the very next day even though they were busy! The arrangement was GORGEOUS and my Mother was so happy! I highly recommend!!